STRECKER Contact Your contact persons
at Strecker

Our Phone Service Hours:
Mon - Thu 07:30 - 16:00 CET
Fri 07:30 am - 3:00 pm

Michael Stock
Director
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 0
strecker@strecker-limburg.de

Rainer Stock
Director
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 0
strecker@strecker-limburg.de

Sigrun Möbus
sales director, authorised officer
German / French / English / Spanish
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 15
s.moebus@strecker-limburg.de

Sabine Mallm
sales
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 57
s.mallm@strecker-limburg.de

Peter Neis
sales
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 56
p.neis@strecker-limburg.de

Nathalie Payelleville
sales
German / French / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 16
n.payelleville@strecker-limburg.de

Louis Kurtenacker
sales
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 55
l.kurtenacker@strecker-limburg.de

Administration & Finances

Uwe Hastrich
director customer service & finance, authorised officer
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 24
u.hastrich@strecker-limburg.de

Kim Schmitt
team leader
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 14
k.schmitt@strecker-limburg.de

Ingrid Arnold
customer service
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 18
i.arnold@strecker-limburg.de

Anna-Maria Bruch
customer service
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 17
a.bruch@strecker-limburg.de

Désirée Keller
customer service
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 20
d.keller@strecker-limburg.de

Maike Kurtenacker
customer service
German / English / Italian
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 53
m.kurtenacker@strecker-limburg.de

Stefanie Kreckel
customer service
German / English / French
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 19
s.kreckel@strecker-limburg.de

Monika Neuheuser
customer service
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 13
m.neuheuser@strecker-limburg.de

Sandra Klein
Accounting
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 58
s.klein@strecker-limburg.de

Purchasing

Manuel Helsper
Procurement
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 30
m.helsper@strecker-limburg.de

Ansgar Köppen
team leader
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 40
a.koeppen@strecker-limburg.de

Thorsten Ketterer
engineering & support
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 35
t.ketterer@strecker-limburg.de

Ralf Stahl
engineering
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 31
r.stahl@strecker-limburg.de

Andreas Zöllner
engineering
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 36
a.zoellner@strecker-limburg.de

Technical Documentation

Maik Edinger
Technical Documentation
German / English
Phone: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 48
m.edinger@strecker-limburg.de